LOCATIONS

We have many sales locations in the Charlotte region. Check out the list below for a location near you. If you don’t see a location close to your home, give us a call. From March through October, our sales locations are open Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

From November through February, we are open Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m and Saturday, 9 a.m – 5 p.m. We are closed on Sundays but feel free to stop by and “kick the tires”. Call Barnyard Utility Buildings toll free at 1-888-226-9878 for a directory of our sales location nearest you!

OUR OTHER LOCATIONS

South Carolina

Chester
2610 Kee-Moore Dr
Chester, SC 29706
Phone: (803) 789-3738
Email: chester@4barnyard.com
Closed Tuesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Phyllis Blaylock

Clover
707 North Main Street
Clover, SC 29710
Phone: (803) 222-9934
Email: clover@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Kayleigh Knapp
 
Greer
695 Lister Rd.
Greer, SC 29651
Phone: (864) 877-0844
Email: greer@4barnyard.com
Closed  Tuesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Sandra Preece
 
Lake Wylie
5985 Charlotte Highway.
Clover, SC 29710
Phone: (803) 474-8377
Email: lakewylie@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Zach Dowbridge & Cory Remmers
 
Lancaster
1417 Hwy 9 Bypass West
Lancaster, SC 29720
Phone: (803) 285-0748
Email: lancaster@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Assoicate – Myke Wells & Cory Remmers
 
Rock Hill
305 South Cherry Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 328-1566
Email: rockhill@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Larry Rollins & Steve Sharpe

North Carolina

Concord
981 North Concord Pkwy.
Concord, N.C. 28027
Phone: (704) 784-4844
Email: concord@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Donna Burris & Brian McRorie
 
Gastonia
1990 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, N.C. 28054
Phone: (704) 867-4700
Email: gastonia@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Gertrude Usery & Steve Sharpe

Lincolnton
2435 East Main St.
Lincolnton, N.C. 28092
Phone: (704) 732-2177
Email: lincolnton@4barnyard.com
Closed Wednesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Allen Slabe
 
Monroe
3906 West Highway 74
Monroe, NC 28110
Phone: (704) 226-9454
Email: monroe@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Paul Shaver
 
Mooresville
588 Oak Ridge Farm Hwy.
Mooresville, N.C. 28115
Phone: (704) 664-0927
Email: mooresville@4barnyard.com
Closed Wednesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Bob Haithcox