Locations

barnyard-locations

We have many sales locations in the Charlotte region. Check out the list below for a location near you. If you don’t see a location close to your home, give us a call. From March through October, our sales locations are open Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

From November through February, we are open Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m and Saturday, 9 a.m – 5 p.m. We are closed on Sundays but feel free to stop by and “kick the tires”. Call Barnyard Utility Buildings toll free at 1-888-424-5290 for a directory of our sales location nearest you!

Our Other Locations

South Carolina

Chester
2610 Keemore Dr.
Chester, S.C. 29706
Phone: 803.789.3738
Email: chester@4barnyard.com
Closed Tuesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Phyllis Blaylock
 
Clover
707 North Main Street
Clover, S.C. 29710
Phone: 803.369.3444
Email: clover@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Patty Gooding
 
Greer
695 Lister Rd.
Greer, S.C. 29651
Phone: 864.757.4488
Email: greer@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Ed Petrics and Sandra Preece
 
Lake Wylie
5985 Charlotte Highway.
Clover S.C. 29710
Phone: 803.474.8377
Email: lakewylie@4barnyard.com
Closed Tuesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Rick Ganze
 
Lancaster
1417 Hwy 9 Bypass West
Lancaster, S.C. 29720
Phone: 803.761.0166
Email: lancaster@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Assoicate – Myke Wells and Sybil Pelot
 
Rock Hill
305 South Cherry Rd.
Rock Hill, S.C. 29732
Phone: 803.816.1395
Email: rockhill@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Larry Rollins and Steve Sharpe

North Carolina

Concord
981 North Concord Pkwy.
Concord, N.C. 28027
Phone: 704.326.0693
Email: concord@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Donna Burris and Bob Haithcox
 
Gastonia
1990 East Franklin Blvd.
Gastonia, N.C. 28054
Phone: 704.594.2960
Email: gastonia@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Gertrude Usery
 
Lincolnton
2435 East Main St.
Lincolnton, N.C. 28092
Phone: 704.612.6242
Email: lincolnton@4barnyard.com
Closed Wednesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Allen Slabe
 
Midland
4551 East Hwy. 24
Unit #6
Midland, N.C. 28107
Phone: 704.626.6856
Email: midland@4barnyard.com
Closed Sunday
Sales Associate – Bob Haithcox and Tom Dean
 
Monroe
3906 West Highway 74
Monroe, NC 28110
Phone: 704.680.6110
Email: monroe@4barnyard.com
Closed Wednesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Felix Sanchez
 
Mooresville
588 Oak Ridge Farm Hwy.
Mooresville, N.C. 28115
Phone: 704.883.5177
Email: mooresville@4barnyard.com
Closed Wednesday and Sunday
Sales Associate – Ted Bouranis